English (United Kingdom)Thai (ภาษาไทย)

Distinguished MT Alumni

The Faculty of Medical Technology, Mahidol University has established a Distinguished Alumni Award to recognize the contributions of alumni and friends to the faculty and to the field of public health. This award recognizes the contributions and achievements of alumni who have had distinguished careers in public health as outstanding teachers, researchers, practitioners or administrators


                                                                                      Professor Dr. Vithaya Meevootisom



                                                                                    Professor Dr. Ahnond Bunyaratavej



                                                                                    Professor Dr. Daret K. St. Clair



                                                                           Professor Dr. Rachanee Udomsangpetch



                                                                        Associate Professor Dr. Sansanee C. Chaiyaroj




Copyright © 2010 Faculty of Medical Technology, Mahidol University. All Rights Reserved. Download Internet Explorer 8 Top